Meet the Mission Team

Mission Team President: Paul Oldenburg
Mission Team Vice President: Cindy Kamp
Mission Team Secretary: Nicole Aiello
Mission Team Treasurer:  Anne Sylvester

Nicole Aiello, Fellowship Committee Liasion
Larry Bryant, Welcome and Evangelism Liaison
David Carlson, Property Committee Liaison
Larry Hickman, Mission Team Member
Rob Sabatini, Faith Formation Liaison
Anthony Williams, Technology Liaison